Life

Life is seriously looking upwards

I had one of the best days ever, in a long long time, yesterday. I went on a tinder date with a lovely man named Brodie, and we had an absolute blast! Swimming and games and doctor who watching! It was perfect!

I also didn’t purge once again, so that will be the third day in a row without purging! I didn’t even have any urges to purge at all yesterday!

And then, as if things couldn’t get ANY better, UBC offered me a spot in their residence AT THE EXACT RESIDENCE THAT I WANTED!!! So, I will officially be moving to Vancouver for the rest of the summer, depending on when my money will come through from my RESP and student loans.

Anyways, my life right now is a total dream come true and I feel so lucky to be able to live it.

Leave a Reply

